What I Wore : Week of 25th July, 2016

Dressing for hot weather is challenging. It is hot, so you don’t want too much on, but then you don’t want to be too revealing. Wanting to feel comfortable in less clothes in the daytime has always been an issue for me. This year I began to embrace the shorts under skirt look and I have taken it to the obvious territory. I feel comfortable, sporty and free. I am taking this look for summers to come.

 

Tuesday

Bodysuit – New Look
Skirt – Vintage, Rockit Brick Lane
Shorts – Primark Sport
Trainers – Nike Air Max

Wednesday

Tshirt – Dakar, Senegal
Trousers – New Look
Shoes – Vintage

Thursday

Tshirt – Drake General Store
Jeans – TopShop
Shoes – Vintage

Leave a Reply

