What I Wore : Week of 20th June, 2016

I rarely like wearing brand names, and I generally don’t like brands in general. I don’t like to be a walking ad. But, I wear coke merch. I don’t like being a free ad for coke, per say, as I am sure they are one of the worst out there, but they have created a brand identity that I can’t help but enjoy visually. Graphic design-ically. It is genius, and over the years I have amassed a collection of their ‘work’, as I am sure many people have. Their legacy can be considered pure genius or pure evil depending on how consumeristic you feel that day.

Tuesday

Black Shirt – Asos
Leggings – AA
Shoes – Vintage, I took them from my friend Thomas
Necklace – Shop on Bradbury Street, Dalston

Thursday

Silk Shirt – The Vintage Store, Bring Lane
Leggings – AA
Brogues – Clarkes

Necklace – Shop on Bradbury Street, Dalston

Friday

Coca Cola tank – Gift
Jeans – Topshop
Gold Sandals – Asos

Leave a Reply

