What I Wore : Week of 13th June, 2016

Jeans are kind of the worst. When I was younger and the low rise flares were in style, an ill fitting pair would result in plumbers butt. When the skinny came into fashion,the battle of zipping them up became an issue. I thank the Gods for lycra, because I went to Levi’s and their lack of elasticity meant I could fit in a total of ZERO pairs of anything they have to offer.

At the moment TopShop seems to carry a pair that seem to work. I will wear them loyally until the legs rub themselves into disintegration, at which point I will have to reluctantly go back to the store and go through the trauma of buying them again.

Monday

Black v-neck – H&M
Jeans – Topshop
Shoes – Vintage, I took them from my friend Thomas
Blazer – Topman
Necklace – Shop on Bradbury Street, Dalston

Tuesday

Grey Tshirt – Topshop
Jeans – Topshop
Trainers – Nike Roche

Wednesday

Grey VNeck – Asos
Jeans – Topshop
Boat Shoes – Sperry

Friday

Metz Tshirt – Metz (the band) gig, Sneaky Dees, Toronto
Jeans – Topshop
Boat Shoes – Sperry

Leave a Reply

