What I Wore : Week of 6th June, 2016

Some days you wake up and put on an outfit with the best intentions, but as soon as you leave the house, you know it was a poor choice…That was me on Wednesday. My pencil skirt t-shirt combo seemed to be a classic move, but it felt tight, constricted and completely threw me off. On days like that, there is no use prolonging the suffering; at lunch I went to the trusty New Look and found these drawstring black trousers which carried me through the day and the rest of the summer.

Monday

Grey Tshirt – Topshop
Long Skirt – Asos
Gold Sandals – Asos

Tuesday

Pattern Shirt – The Vintage Store, Brick Lane
Jeans – Topshop
Gold Sandals – Asos

Wednesday AM

Grey Vneck – AA
Skirt – H&M
Gold Belt – The Vintage Store, Brick Lane
Gold Sandals – New Look

But I really wasn’t feeling my outfit that day, so I went shopping at lunch and changed.

Wednesday PM

Black Drawstring Trousers – New Look

Thursday

Silk Shirt – The Vintage Store, Bring Lane
Leggings – AA
Brogues – Clarkes

Leave a Reply

